Team Rainbow Warriors win the 6 hour Enduro race

14 October 2014

Fourteen teams registered for the first 6h Enduro race presented at SRA Karting. After 6 hours of racing, four teams crossed the finish line with a total of 306 laps. First team was Team SRA with drivers Philippe Gauvreau, Pier-Luc Ouellette and Jean-François Lafontaine but they were not eligible for the prizes. The winning team is Rainbow Warrior (Shawn Dos Santos, William Peters, Kristopher-Ryan Bissonnette), followed by team Care Bears (Steven Szigeti, Jesse Lazare, Alex Guénette) and team (René Fagnan, Paul Fagnan, Rémi Fagnan).

Pos # Team   Laps Total time   Diff    Best lap au tour
1 27 Rainbow Warriors    306 6:01:13.567    01:08.123    250
2 22 Care Bears    306 6:01:21.283   07.716    01:08.029    117
3 17    306 6:01:30.712   17.145    01:08.192    252

Complete results are available here.



Back to news